FREE TRIAL SIGN UP

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Nwgkdd5rrpuuhhv9bkuu gcse 3

STEM based sessions for Core Subjects

KS3 English, Maths, Science and Arabic. 

Access to qualified teachers for homeschooled students.

 

Monday

7am UK -Science

10am Qatar / 11am UAE

Tuesday 

7am UK -Science

10am Qatar / 11am UAE

2pm UK -Maths

5pm Qatar / 6pm UAE

6pm UK -Arabic

8pm Qatar / 9pm UAE

Wednesday -full

12pm English

3pm Qatar / 4pm UAE

6pm UK -Arabic

8pm Qatar / 9pm UAE

Sign Up Now!  

Each lesson includes:

Theory using the latest apps for learning

Immediate informative and constructive feedback.

Recorded videos for reference after the lesson.

What you'll also get:

  • Bonus 1: Diagnostic Test

  • Bonus 3: Study guide 

  • Bonus 4:  Online quizzes and immediate feedback. 

SIGN UP NOW!

Contact: 07944 230068 -all questions welcome .....

 

Qualified and Experienced Teachers. 

Interactive online lessons .

Affordable

High Quality

CANCEL ANY TIME 

NO QUIBBLES GUARANTEE